Board Members – 2018

Habitat for Humanity of Bedford County

Habitat for Humanity of Bedford County is governed by a Board of Directors where all participants are community members, like yourself. They set the vision and manage our legal, financial, and management policies. Board members represent diverse backgrounds and have a wide range of business and community experiences, as well as various religious affiliations.

To volunteer to be a board member please complete the Committee Volunteer Form

Board of Directors

Ken Bowman –Imler Kitchen and Bath
Board President – 

Traccee Dubbs – Chiropractor
Secretary – 814-312-0793

Macy Cogan – Bedford County Courthouse
Treasurer – 814-494-0503

Board Members

Alex Young – Clark Contractors, Inc.
Bryan Speck – Bad Boyz Bistro
Glenda Wolf – Center for Community Action
JD Mortimer– Mortimer Electric
Josh Lang – Bedford County Commissioner
Karen Young – Szanca Solutions, Inc.
Katie Fink – United Way of Bedford County
LaRhonda Batzel – First National Bank

THANK YOU to all our office volunteers.
Carol Hendrick * Wildina Truax * Myrna Shaw

THANK YOU to Tim Clark from REI for your technology support.